HomeA Cappella Christmas ConcertIcicle InvitationalWho We ArePrecious Gem SponsorsMember TestimonialsCompetition PicturesOur DirectorsOur Management TeamOur CoachesLinksContact Us

sitealbum/Donnita-framedheadshot.jpg

Donnita Pelser,Team Leader
Contact Info:
316.347.4728

dpelser@kumc.edu 

 

sitealbum/Dana-framedheadshot.jpg

Dana Evans, Co-director
Contact Info:
316.729.9071
DREvans@cox.net

 

sitealbum/Judy-framedheadshot.jpg

Judy Alterman, Co-director
Contact Info:
316.262.5305
jalterman@cox.net

sitealbum/Jan-framedheadshot.jpg

Jan Hopkins, Events
Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.776.0782
djmmhopkins@sbcglobal.net

sitealbum/Lisa-framedheadshot.jpg

Lisa Murry, Membership
Growth Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.207.3838

sitealbum/Katie-framedheadshot.jpg

Katie Whitmer, Financial Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.210.1222
kwhitmer2@cox.net

sitealbum/Rachel-framedheadshot.jpg

Rachel Klein, Membership Retention Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.214.8646

sitealbum/Jess-framedheadshot.jpg

Jessica Moore, Public Relations Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.644.4242
jessica.moore1977@gmail.com

 

sitealbum/Susan-framedheadshot.jpg

Susan Wolcott, Marketing Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.729.5880
angelhope5@cox.net

 

sitealbum/jenn-framedheadshot.jpg

 Jenn Huffman, Communications Coordinator
Contact Info:
316.519.8817 
 jhuffman1204@yahoo.com

 

 

The Management Team meets monthly to review, discuss, and attend to chorus business matters.
 
All photos by Keri Photography.